Friday, January 6, 2017

GO! QUBE QAL 2017 and guest blogger

sampler6b
This new QUBE Sampler QAL has started!
The intro page is on Accuquilt’s blog here
and I’ve created a page for it so you can go back in case you missed the posts.
For those of you following my blog, I have a question…
Do you want the blocks to be secret and revealed each week or not?

I'm waiting on block #1 to go live :)

Today I’m also a guest blogger Tamarini’s blog and I did a post about organizing! check it out

Also stay tuned for a blog hop with Accuquilt in the coming weeks!
New Beginnings Blog Hop
Here's the schedule...
Monday Jan 9 - Coastal Mist Collection
Tuesday Jan 10 - Dotalicious Collection
Wednesday Jan 11 - Drizzle Collection
Thursday Jan 12 - Fifi and Fido and Happy Hounds Collections
Friday Jan 13 - Fresh Catch Collection
Monday Jan 16 - Glowing Embers Collection
Tuesday Jan 17 - Lake Life Collection
Wednesday Jan 18 - River's Edge Collection
Thursday Jan 19 - Sweet Nectar Collection
Friday Jan 20 - Blushing Blooms Collection
Monday Jan 23 - Gone Fishin' Collection
Tuesday Jan 24 - Pressed Petals Collection
Wednesday Jan 25 - Surf and Sand Collection
Thursday Jan 26 - Twilight Blush Collection
Friday Jan 27 - Happy Harvest Collection
Monday Jan 30 - Jolly Holly Collection
Tuesday Jan 31 - Frost Collection
Wednesday Feb 1 - Merry and Bright Collection




































1 comment:

Kamalesh Kumar said...

Thanks for sharing This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality information for free. OOH advertisement ERP Very nice share and keep on sharing