Wednesday, August 31, 2016

August in review

can’t believe August is over!

ready for some fall weather though Smile

here’s my review of August- projects that I finished.

well I showed this one finished, of course I finished it a long time ago

Ninja stars

QM1610-NINJA-01

batik strip quilt

DSCF6815

Batik serendipity pillow

ser14b

purse pincushion

DSCF6828

diamond quilt

DSCF6727

seaside-summer

don’t forget the summer blog hop

Monday Aug 15 - Rain Forest

Tamarinis

Tuesday Aug 16 - Red Tide

Free Motion by the River

Mary Mack Made Mine

Wednesday Aug 17 - Sand Dune

Purrfect Spots

KnitBug 2

Thursday Aug 18

Pamela Quilts

Maria Michael Designs

Friday Aug 19 - Surf Squirt

Quilting Affection

Monday Aug 22 - Tradewinds

Arkangel Creations

Bejeweled Quilts

Tuesday Aug 23 - Equinox

Kauffman Designs

Del Lillians

Wednesday Aug 24 - Sea Canyon

Lemon Tree Snippets

Bea Quilter

Thursday Aug 25 - Sea Foam

Stone Cottage Quilts

Sew Supportive

Friday Aug 26 - Spoolin' Around

Sallys Quilting Corner

Toolontilkkupaja

Monday Aug 29 - Tide Pools

Inchworm Fabrics

MooseStashQuilting

Tuesday Aug 30 - Wind and Sea

For Quilts Sake

Patchwork Breeze

Wednesday Aug 31 - Spring Zing

Desert Bloom Quilting

Adventurous Applique and Quilting

Thursday Sep 1 - Splash

Kissed Quilts

The Patchwork Pearl

(me for a quick quilt)

Friday Sept 2 – Landscapes

For Quilts Sake

No comments: