Friday, February 26, 2016

Give away winner picked and more blog hopping

Rafflecopter picked a winner

Beth T and she has already been emailed the pattern.

image

PTA-Blog-Hop-Button-Small

Continue the blog hop fun

I have my post ready for Monday, hope you’ll FLY over an have a look!!

 

Monday February 15 – Caribbean Splash

Bejeweled Quilts

Pamela Quilts

Tuesday, February 16 – London Fog

Moose Stash Quilting

Wednesday, February 17 – French Roasted

KISSed Quilts

Made In Scraps

Happy Cottage Quilter

Thursday, February 18 – Crystal Cove

Freemotion by the River

Friday, February 19 – Florida Oranges

Fun Threads Designs

Kauffman Designs

Monday, February 22 – Coral Reef

Mary Mack Made Mine

Purrfect Spots Designs

Tuesday, February 23 – Sweet Georgia Peach

The Patchwork Pearl

KISSed Quilts

Wednesday, February 24 – Hollywood Hills

The Fit Quilter

Maria Michaels Designs

Thursday, February 25 – Desert Rose

For Quilts Sake

Lemon Tree Snippets

Friday, February 26 – Sea Salt Sandy

Tammy Silvers

KISSed Quilts

Moose Stash Quilting

Pamela Quilts

Monday, February 29 – Jersey Shore

Bea Lee

Lemon Tree Snippets

Tuesday, March 1 – Tuscany Sun

Tammy Silvers

Wednesday, March 2 – Lavish

Freemotion by the River

Moose Stash Quilting

Thursday, March 3 – Fire Island

KISSed Quilts

Friday, March 4 – Tinsel, Holiday Happenings

Purrfect Spots Designs

KISSed Quilts

Moose Stash Quilting

1 comment:

Quilts for Sale said...

A really cute quilt for children! The Hunter's Star quilt block is one of my top favourites! The plane and that block look very good together!